Customer Service

1-405-600-7480 orders@inventronicsusa.com
Territory: USA, Canada, Mexico

Inventronics USA

1-405-600-7480 usa-sales@inventronics-co.com
Territory: USA, Canada, Mexico

Chris Grigson

224-500-6642 chris@inventronicsusa.com
Territory: SD, ND, NE, WI, IA, IL, IN, MI, MN

Desiree Brockman

405-441-1107 desiree@inventronicsusa.com
Territory: TX, OK, KS, AR, MO, NM, CO

Gary Gatesman

727-512-8158 garyg@inventronicsusa.com
Territory: MS, AL, GA, FL, LA, KY, NC, SC, WV, TN, VA

Jeff McClendon

405-600-7480 jeff@inventronicsusa.com
Territory: United States: CA, OR, WA, AZ, UT, NV, ID, WY, MT, HI, AK, Mexico
Canada: AB, BC, SK

Tony Pistilli

405-323-0369 tony@inventronicsusa.com
Territory: United States: PA, NY, ME, NH, NJ, DE, MA, RI, MD, CT, OH, DC, VT
Canada: QB, ON, MB, NB
Bill Brown Sales

Bill Brown Sales has been representing component manufacturers to lighting OEMs since 1955. Their representatives offer OEMs expert product advice and industry knowledge that only comes from decades of experience.

Inventronics Europe B.V

+31-857-470-061 eu-sales@inventronics-intl.com
Territory: All

Paul Fleming

+31-857-470-061 paul@inventronics-intl.com
Territory: Cyprus, Malta, Slovenia, Turkey, Croatia, Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia, Albania, UK, Ireland, Iceland, Russia

Stefano Soragni

+39 338 76 23 052 stefano@inventronics-intl.com
Territory: Italy, Greece, France, Spain, Portugal

Ron Metselaar

+31-857-470-061 ron@inventronics-intl.com
Territory: Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Norway, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Belarus, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary

Inventronics Sales Office: Brazil

+55 (11) 2680-8310 brazilsales@inventronics-intl.com
Territory: Brazil

Gene King

405-778-5078 gene@inventronics-intl.com
Territory: Argentina, Peru, Chile, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Guyana, Suriname, French Guiana, Aruba, Falkland Islands, Curacao, Trinidad and Tobago, Caribbean Netherlands

Inventronics East Asia

+82-70-760-1296 kr-sales@inventronics-co.com
Territory: Korea, Japan

Inventronics South East Asia

+65-9848-2413 sea-sales@inventronics-co.com
Territory: Singapore

Inventronics India

+91-98215-42220 in-sales@inventronics-co.com
Territory: India

Paul Fleming

+31-857-470-061 paul@inventronics-intl.com
Territory: Russia, Kazakhstan

Sanjiv Kaul

+65-9180-5200 sea-sales@inventronics-co.com
Territory: Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, Philippines